Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noble_Samurai

25 M Wylie, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sup guys, the name's Nick! My buddies call me Gogeta. I'm an Eagle scout and My interests include hangin' out with friends, watchin' TV, readin' manga, anime, bowling, camping, rock climbing, and listenin' to music! I was part of a fraternity, Sigma Delta Phi, who I still miss to this very day. I'd like a mate who isn't afraid to speak their mind as well as being' honest. I'm tired of people who give me fake excuses as I have been used to denial all my life &, unlike stalkers, I can take a hint. I may not be able to drive or have a great job due to my epilepsy & the economy, but I make up for it with the amount of dedication & passion that I put into a relationship as I put the spouse before me! I also have mild high functioning autism, but a lot of people tend to not notice it so that's pretty awesome. Thus, I want a woman who WILL BE HONEST with me and who wouldn't mind hearing from me! I'm very chivalrous and commited when it comes to relationships, therefore I don't want just a one-night-stand. To many women's surprise, I love to cuddle as I am a hopeless romantic. I want someone who love me for who I am, call me everyday, will drive for me when I can't, make time for me, who will take me in her arms and say "I love you" to me and mean it, and not b embarrassed just because of some of my traits as I feel discriminated against due to the fact that I'm unable to drive because of my epilepsy or the fact that I don't have a college degree.
Even though I'm a Christian, I try my best to finds connections between ALL religions as well as science.

Just to be clear, DO NOT drag me on or contact me unless you are READY to have a relationship!!!!

Also, no single parents please. I'm sure your child/children are amazing but I'm not ready to be a father figure yet.

If I take the time to message you, please respond, even if your sayin that you aren't interested. Be courteous.

I am a chivalrous, trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, kind, obedient, & reverent gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working towards getting a job as a school bus aide for kids with disabilities. I live in my own apartment. I also go to yugioh tournaments and hang out with my friends once a week as I do my best to be social and have fun. I also go to my young adult church group once a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a gentleman as mom raised me and probably my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything except Metal, Techno, & Rap. However, My favorite genres r Rock, Christian, and Country.
Books: Manga (mainly Yu-Gi-Oh, Legend of Zelda, and Naruto), The Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, The Twilight Saga, The Hunger Games trilogy, & The Bible

Movies: I'll go for anything genre of movie except chick flicks, horror, and most musicals

TV:
Anime (ask me if u wanna know which ones I like as I have a HUGE list)
Family Guy (have all the episodes on dvd and dvr)
American Dad (same as Family Guy)
That 70s Show (Call me "Eric")
The Cleveland Show (sames as American Dad except its all on DVD)
South Park (same as American Dad)
Ed, Edd, n Eddy (I have Ed's height, Edd's intelligence and manners, &, at times, Eddy's way with the ladies) ;-)
Teen Titans
CSI: Miami
NCIS: Los Angeles
The Big Bang Theory (Call me "Leonard")
Don't Trust the B**** in Apartment 23
Weeds
Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Trueblood
How I Met Your Mother

Food:
Seafood & Asian but I'm adjustable to just about any genre of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My significant other, Family, Friends, Pets, Electronics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will my true love be, where life will take me next, random fantasy thoughts, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or at home watchin TV or playing video games, unless there's a movie out that I wanna see. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I loved looking at rainbows ever since I was a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in dating me, or even think that I might be that 1 person for ya. However, I have a few conditions:

-No drugs
-No piercings unless it's on the ears or the belly button
-Have an adjustable sense of humor: can watch shows like family guy and south park and not find them too offensive.
-You need to have some tomboy-like interests
-Be willing to do the driving as I can't drive due to my condition
-Actually send a message to me instead of "Hi I'm (insert name) here)"
-MUST practice birth control if we are to get intimate. Otherwise, we cannot work as I'm very cautious!!!
-No kids please. I'm sure your children are the best but I'm not ready to be a father figure yet