Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let’s see, I guess that you could say that I'm a regular guy looking for a regular sweet normal gal. I'm 6'1" and 180 Lbs., most people think that I look much younger than my actually age, 48. It’s been kind of a life long thing; when I was in my 20’s, people thought that I was still a teenager. Must be all that clean living, I don't smoke, drink, or use drugs.Anyway, like most normal people,My hobbies include, but are not limited to, music, films, TV, physical fitness, and computers. I also dabble in writing sometimes, just a little blogging, nothing serious. I have a strong sense of honesty and character; I believe that’s what sets us apart for animals. You must know who you are and be strong enough to live your life according to it. Although, sometimes that can be a bit difficult to do, because of peer pressure. A lot of the animals in the city aren't happy if you don't join them in the pigpen. But, such is the life of a wise, noble, just man, it can often be a bit lonely. My hopes and aspirations include a happy and peaceful life, but lord knows that’s rarely obtainable in the real world. However, there’s a funny thing about life, you never know what can happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for work and entering sweepstakes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and paying attention to things.
Staying alert
Keeping fit
Minding my own business, which other people should also do.
Finding interesting shows to watch on AT&T U-Verse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big shoulders and long legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access
AT&T U-Verse
Ice tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing the same old thing. (sos)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any dark and bizarre secrets to share. I'm a very normal man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an attractive and normal woman.