Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nobodyfresh666

32 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just wishing someone would take the time to get to know me and give me a chance without judging me by my appearance.

I'm just a normal guy looking for a cool down to earth girl to spend my time with. I work an odd schedule so it makes it difficult to get out and meet people.
I'm a big sports fan with the exception of baseball. My teams are the Detroit Red Wings, Iowa Hawkeyes, and the Redskins.
I listen to a wide variety of music but not a big fan of country. Im not really sure what to say, but if you feel like talking or have any questions feel free to shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working alot and trying to get my house an student loans paid off. out side of that Im just trying to enjoy myself and become a better person because I am far from perfect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool, failing at okcupid in legendary fashion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ted, the big lebowski, book of Eli

as far as television goes I enjoy breaking bad, sons of anarchy, the walking dead and any interesting documentary that i may come across.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my pets, work, a drink here and there, fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I really want to do with my life and where I will be 10 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out having a good time with good people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little self concious
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interests you.