Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noctadea

29 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:36pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Healthy, clean living and dancing are important to me.
My goals in life are related to acquiring experiences, I want to travel, I need more exciting adventures in my life.

My partner of 5 years and I recently opened up our relationship. I am primarily interested in meeting women for friendship or something else if sparks fly. I don't like to say something "more" because I don't think relationships with a romantic or sexual aspect are inherently better than those without.

I am not actually bisexual since I'm not down with the whole gender binary thing, unfortunately there is no option for pansexual so I had to go with the next best thing.
I’m really good at
Seeing the bright side, seeing both sides of an argument and seeing in the dark.
Learning languages, somehow I just pick them up easily.
Actually I'm a quick study at just about anything now that I think about it. Unfortunately, if I don't keep using it, I forget everything just as fast as I learned it.

Being sneaky.
The first things people usually notice about me
Based on someone first seeing me at a distance and then moving closer, I assume they will notice that I am:
a. human
b. approx. 157cm or 62" tall
c. strongly feminine secondary sex characteristics (curves)
d. pasty white skinned
in that order.
Of course they will probably also take note of my manner of dress and whatever outlandish color my hair is that week. But I'm not sure where these fit in the scheme of things. Likely it will depend upon the individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I gravitate towards post-apocalyptic themes in literature, film and television.

I'm NoctaDea on last.fm also, you can check out the music I listen to on there.
I LOVE fruit! I eat ridiculous amounts of fruit in the summer, sometimes spending hours in a berry patch stuffing my face.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Naughty things. Id doesn't have much say over my actions so it rules my thoughts.

The inherent conflict and potential irony of humans, who are by nature social animals suffering from social phobia, as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Attempting to get in bed at a reasonable hour so I can get up for work the next morning with relative ease. And of course always failing at this endeavor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm irrationally afraid of large rabbits. I mean really large, there was one at a county fair in a cage that would suit a rottweiler. Just thinking about it gives me chills.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to share some vegan recipes, or tell me about a great veg-friendly place you know of. Or you want to share your thoughts or experiences in being polyamorous.

You are tolerant with regards to the social phobic. Some days I can't brave the immense anxiety associated with social interaction.
Just as long as you aren't a super-intelligent giant rabbit.