Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Prague, Czech Republic Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 23
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone!
I am a musician living in Prague - a city that I love. I study in the uni and love the city life Prague offers. Im looking to meet even more new and interesting people who will either talk with me about the universe or crawl in a bar and do whatever!

NOTE: Although I am very social and talkative I won´t answer to messages like: "Hi", "Hello", "Wanna chat", "I like your profile" etc. If you want me to answer you back, write sth that will get my attention, make me laugh or be just you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, teaching piano, playing the piano, sleeping, smoking hookah exersising, traveling, drinking, LIVING:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending Im good at everything:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I smile or even worse laugh you will definately notice that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Any book about the WWII period, people and nazies, tons of books about music, Sue Townsend´s books and more.
MOVIES: Almodovar and his films, Fight club, Se7en, Aimee and Jaguar, Pulp Fiction, Kubrick films, Lynch, The english patient
TV SHOWS: Nip Tuck, Dexter, Little Britain, Come fly with me, Black books
MUSIC: Really a LOT of music. Some names are Bonobo, Depeche Mode, Justice, Goldfrapp, Muse, Ladytron, Florence and the machine, Manu Chao, Sneaker pimps, Prodigy, Bjork, Austra, Rammstein, Tricky, Portishead, Massive attack, Sia, Flunk, Stromae, B-Complex, Gotan Project etc etc etc
CLASSICAL MUSIC: Bach, Beethoven, Bartok, Prokofiev, Chopin, Glass, Khachaturian, Liszt, Schubert, Rachmaninoff etc...:)
FOOD: My star sign is Taurus so I like food a lot. I love our greek and czech cuisine, german, italian, arabic and of course indian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my hookah
my iPhone

...however I can survive mostly with anything:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, my future plans, people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like curls:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it would be interesting for both of us to meet in any way:)

+ points for: being german, like food, like culture

- points: lack of creativity, hate hookah, hate classical music