Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Anoka, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:16pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm short and stocky!...I have blue eyes that sometimes turn green depending on my mood!...I'm a very confident person who loves the night life and I like to socialize and share laughs on my down time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and going out on the weekends to socialize!...still trying to find that women who I can trust and share my life isn't easy out there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile!...a good sense of humor always helps!...but...I can make you feel comfortable around me regardless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile!..not in this pic though!... i was crabby that have a great smile :)...sure hope u get to see it cuz this pic doesn't do me justice...then again..I'm more focused on making others smile! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like spicy food!...the hotter the better!...I like most music!...hate country!...and as for movies...I really don't watch tv other than sports and sitcoms!...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New cloths, spicy food, vodka, laughter, sports, and an honest women!...not in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can better myself!...if there is a way to make a change for the it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars sharing laughs!...but..most Fridays I work till midnight unless I'm lucky and get off reasonable!..otherwise...I'm more likely to go out on Saturday night ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to always dress nice when I'm out on the town!...gotta keep it real!...right ladies!...not really private!...but...that question sucks! I figured I would stepped it up a notch ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to talk to an honest guy who will always keep it real with you!