Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nodemonster

33 Weimar, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really do not like writing about myself.
I guess I'll have to get back to this at some point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh. Holding an intelligent conversation. Dealing with tough situations. Other things that are inappropriate to list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, Confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an eclectic taste in music.
Dependent on my mood, anything from, Led Zepplin to The Beatles. It's seriously hard to hammer me down in this category. I grew up listening to Art Laboe and 90s R&B. Mint Condition, Jodeci...
Books, all sorts of stuff, mainly text books now. I'll refer to a buko poem to center me from time to time. Ask me what I'm reading now.

Movies: Dependent on my mood, I like everything. Give me substance...

T.V. : SOA, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Dexter to names some new ones..

Food? It's hard to impress me here. Where was is grown? By whom? If you cooked it, I'll say I like it, just to be polite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty resilient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living off the grid. Being self sustained and enjoying life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on school work. Concentrating on making money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty open, if I feel comfortable enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you bleed red!
No superficial bimbos need apply, you're cute, just don't need the drama...
Been there done that. Have substance, please?