Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoelJ12978

35 M Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun and easy going person. I've spent a lot of time in developing my careers, but the downside is an up-to-now lack of social life. I'm an airline pilot for a major airline, and decided to attend law school in the fall of 2009. I graduated law school just last December and am finally free to live again. I work Tuesdays through Thursdays and am typicaly free the remainder of the weekend, so this is major free time compared to the past many years. I enjoy hanging out at local bars with friends, dancing, reading, playing piano, and I feel that basically anything will be fun with the right people. I hope to find someone who is interested in spending time together and doing fun things. Life is better spent with others.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to fly less as an airline pilot and find employment as an aviation lawyer. I've been procrastinating a little though, although some resumes have been sent LOL.
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things: school, work, piano, racing sports cars, and coming up with fun things to do. I'm pretty well-rounded.. I like skiing, soccer, piano, and a bunch of things. I guess my constant and relentless drive is the consistent thing behind everything I do / do well.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I smile, people say they first notice my smile.. Sometimes I don't smile enough though.. Working on that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read a bunch of books. My most read author is probably Khaled Hesseini, but I've also read a bunch of John Grisham too.

I don't watch much tv but I do like Game of Thrones.

Musicwise, I like to dance.. Not saying a great dancer, but that never stops me. Latin music: reggaeton, bachata, Dance/pop, alternative, rock, oh.. And I play classical piano.. So that too. Beethoven and Chopin are my favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to meet attractive smart and fun ladies who are looking for the equivalent in a man. I guess I think about it because it's just plain difficult for anyone to meet good people... whether you are a guy or girl.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like my profile and think we would enjoy hanging out. One thing I've learned is that it is impossible to guess who will be interesting/ fun and who will not be. So if you think we might have some things in common, I say let's find out!