Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoelReverse

22 M Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spend a lot of my time sketching and making notes. Photography, web design and literature are among the top of my interests. I like food and am interested in trying new ones out. I keep a dream journal because I like to lucid dream.

I am a senior in college and doing that awkward dance of trying to find gainful, meaningful employment.

If you're interested in discussing lit theory, art or anything else, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I major in English and currently am involved in many community projects. I am a director at a local convention, leader in a few campus organizations and work in IT.

In my free time, I am learning coding, how to paint, make video games.

I am interested in picking up archery, I go the gym - trying to get more in shape - and looking to try more outdoorsy things.

Career wise, I'm interested in a lot of different fields, technology, web development, arts and publishing, photography, entrepreneurship. Right now I am being flexible and versatile.
I’m really good at
Taking photographs of people and places.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my lips, I'm also really tall. And currently growing an afro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be the Interview with a Vampire series, The Bell Jar and Memoirs of a Geisha.

I liked the movie rendition of Memoirs of a Geisha. I enjoyed Don Jon, Carrie, Now You See Me, American Psycho, Interview with a Vampire, Requiem for a Dream and many others that I just can't remember right now. Generally speaking I like classically Gothic works, drama and supernatural romances and thrillers.

TV shows I enjoy are True Blood, American Horror Story, Revenge, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Steven Universe, Adventure Time and Regular show.

Music tastes are largely "electronic." I like trap, dance, club, house, glitch, tech.

My favorite artists include Ophidian, Jon Hopkins, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Embriyonc, Buku, Ta-ku, Ben Sims, Bjork, Azelia Banks, xxyyxx among many, many others. Essentially, if it's haunting, high energy or emotionally stirring I will probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are inspiration, a good mixed drink after a long day, campy pop songs, good art & music, a good cuddle party and how-to videos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People's motivations, and making up stories to explain their behavior. Geeky things like game strategies, literary theories, cocktails and photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Throwing ice, fruit and rum into a blender, watching a silly show, trying new cured meats or procrastinating from schoolwork or watching a tutorial video.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to grab a drink or two and talk about anything.