Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bournemouth, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 18, 2013
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there !
I am young girl who keep smile on face and most of time positive thinking. I like talk to late night and share my time with lovely people. Sometimes I feel quite lonely without soul mate in man so I would like to meet someone who goes to be special to me :-)
Also I am working full time and going to the gym , dance classes, healthy food so I try keep my life active and interesting but i have many ideas to come true in future :-D Also you can trust me, have fun with me, laugh with me and I can be great friend of you :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thats a good question. Well, I am getting better and better :-) Positive thinking about myself and world around me
Trying my power in interior design course to get better with art and working full time in lovely place :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- keeping secret of my friends just for myself
- Active and creative personality
- Keeping positive and joking with people
- Smailing at the time :-D even now he he
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm usually most of people saying :
- Such friendly girl
- Good heart
- Hilarious
- Helpful ....
I never notice bad things stright away about myself from no ona but well you can not be never perfect and thats better :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very interested in spirit, mind, self help and healthy style of life books.... Love - The Secret by Rhona ....Paul Mckanna, John Greys books about relationships ....Much better then just fantasy :-P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and close friends
2. Positive people around (pisitive energy)
3. Gym ( I am hardly trying lost my weight )
3. Music
4. Art
5. Laptop/ cumputer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself
How to improve world
How to get dreams ready
How to help people be happier
How to work out life and future
How to dont get hurt ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working in weekends most of times but evening is off so I do like go somewhere to cinema or for dinner or just nice walk or even sometimes I prefer just relaxing myself and get nice dinner, lough and movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 22 years old and I have no luck in love and thats such shame coz I can not understand why if I try give to man my love and almost everything what I can why I pay big price for that ...
Some things must be change and the type of guys too.
I can say that I could be better if I could be more confident about myself hmmm thats must be change too !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are nice, friendly, and you got strong personality. You are quite intelligent and you have good, positive taste of life. You are helpful and respectful to people. You try understand people and be good man ( Do not try it just be ONE ) ;-D
After conflict you like speak about it and get positive solution.
You like treat people like everyone is this same.
You are not cheating type. You just simple know that not alright. You dont do to people things which you dont wish for yourself. You have healthy style of life. You like be active. You dont smoke or taking drugs, alkohol just sometimes so you are more welcome :-)