Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noelle_25

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun to be around, easygoing, goofy, sarcastic, and pretty easy to please! I can be perfectly happy hanging out at home with the roomies making dinner and drinking wine, but also love to go out dancing in the city. I actually think dating is fun and love meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I found a job that I love, which is really important to me. It is super important to do something I am passionate about. I am a Medical Social Worker, currently working at two children's hospitals. I LOVE it!
I’m really good at
Social working, I suppose. Listening, I hope. Making people feel better. Making people laugh. Looking at the bright side of life. Dancing. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It can get kinda crazy. My sarcasm sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Bible. I love mystery novels.
Movies: too hard to pick favorites! I like any kind of genre really. Last good movie I saw was Black Swan.
Shows: Dexter. The Office. 30 rock. Modern family. The wire. I love most cop shows. The Simpsons. Scrubs. Friends. Sex and the City of course.
Music: R & B, hip hop, some rock.
Food: Mexican! cheese! not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Hulu/Netflix
5. Food
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job. The unfairness of life sometimes. What I want for life. Where I want to live and travel. Raising kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
either..
1. Hanging out at home with roomies, watching a movie, eating popcorn.
2. Out at dinner, then grabbing a few drinks at a bar.
3. At home, waiting for my pager to go off (hoping that it won't).
4. At a bar/club dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing! I'm a pretty private person until you get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are fun, easy going, have a good sense of humor, have the same interests I do, are willing to try new things.