Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noelle_Mc

36 F Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
I despise the generic "hi sweetie", "cutie" and "nice tats" messages and ridiculous half naked pics of you in a bathroom mirror... Not impressed, nor will I respond.

So a little about me... I am a single mother of a 5 year old daughter. She lives with me full time. She takes up a lot of my time and meeting new people has been a challenge.

I am looking for someone that has similar interests... Having or liking tattoos is not a similar interest.

I love hardcore music and it is a big part of my life. As much as I enjoy shows, they are not as important as they once were. I generally have one child free night a week. I would like to find someone that shares a love of music, live shows and doesnt mind shady bars, but is happy with spending most nights at home.

I am generally very laid back, open and honest. A sense of humor is very important, I will laugh at everything and everyone, whether its appropriate or not.... it usually isnt.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my career and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Cooking. My first career choice was to be a chef, and I realized I prefer to cook at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it would be the red hair and/or Tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader or movie buff. If I were to pick a movie it would be a cheesy comedy.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's generally Family Guy, Simpsons, Tosh.0, CSI type shows, Cooking shows, and a few bad reality shows... I tend to catch every cartoon on Disney though.

I listen mostly to hardcore, bands like Wisdom in Chains, Death Before Dishonor, Ignite, Life of Agony, Blood for Blood, Madball, etc...and almost any Oi! (I still have a soft spot for Skrewdriver) and like some punk.
The six things I could never do without
My child
My family
My dog
Music
Coffee
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who takes pictures of themselves flexing half naked in a bathroom mirror? What makes them think it looks good?
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually have my daughter so it would be a movie night on the couch... Saturdays it depends, I am either out with friends at a show or something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is not my natural hair color.... I am pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You share the same interests, have a sense of humor.