Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Watertown, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English, Sign Language
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of a 5 year old daughter. She lives with me full time. She takes up a lot of my time and meeting new people has been a challenge.

I am looking for someone that has similar interests... Having or liking tattoos is not a similar interest.

I love hardcore music and it is a big part of my life. As much as I enjoy shows, they are not as important as they once were. I would like to find someone that shares a love of music, live shows and doesnt mind shady bars, but is happy with spending most nights at home.

I am generally very laid back, open and honest. A sense of humor is very important, I will laugh at everything and everyone, whether its appropriate or not.... it usually isnt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find happiness with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having fun doing just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be the red hair and/or Tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader or movie buff. If I were to pick a movie it would be a cheesy comedy.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's generally Family Guy, Simpsons, Tosh.0, CSI type shows, Cooking shows, and a few bad reality shows... I tend to catch every cartoon on Disney though.

I listen mostly to hardcore, bands like Wisdom in Chains, Death Before Dishonor, Ignite, Life of Agony, Blood for Blood, Madball, etc...and almost any Oi! (I still have a soft spot for Skrewdriver) and like some punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child
My family
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who takes pictures of themselves flexing half naked in a bathroom mirror and what makes them think it looks good?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have my daughter so it would be a movie night on the couch... Saturdays is usually something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not my natural hair color.... I am pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find inappropriate thing funny and don't take life too seriously.