Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noidea8

28 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to say I'm down to earth but what does that really mean? I like to be around people. Laughter is extremely important. I love to read. Probably more than is healthy. I like exploring the city. Sometimes I'll just start walking and wander until I'm lost or tired. I would like to travel more. I like to try getting to a new place ever year. It's not always long distance but mixing it up from the mundane is important regardless.

I'm told I'm sarcastic and extremely dry witted. I am told this because it's the absolute truth. My brain is wired that way.

I have an interest in science. The world is mysterious and I want to learn more about it. If you know Neil DeGrasse Tyson you should bring him along when and if we meet up.

I love quizzo.

I'm originally from Boston and their sports teams consume my life. If you can spend a day drinking craft beer and watching netflix and then move onto a dive bar we will get along fine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a scientist working at Temple. Going for my Masters in Pharmacology at Jefferson University.
I’m really good at
Those claw machines with stuffed animals. I own more stuffed animals than the average man because of this. I once used my powers to win a free lobster dinner. Yes they really have lobster claw machines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like science fiction and mystery. Song of Ice and Fire, The Dark Tower, Hitchhikers Guide, and many many more. I love reading. We've established this.

My favorite shows are The Wire, Lost, Doctor Who, Community, Firefly, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead, Sherlock, and numerous others.

Movies: My favorite is Shawshank Redemption. I usually lean towards comedies but I'll watch anything that catches my eye.

Music: Weezer, Sublime, Dropkick Murphys, Dispatch, Red Hot Chili Peppers, OAR, and so on. I'll listen to anything catchy.

Podcasts: Adding a new section here. I spend my day at work listening to the Nerdist, WTF, Doug Loves Movies, and Harmontown.

Commas: My favorite comma is the oxford comma.
The six things I could never do without
A good craft beer.
Sriracha.
My phone. I'm a slave to the digital age.
A book.
My bike more and more.
Headphones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Usually out at a bar. Sometimes I'm good just staying in and relaxing or finding a new restaurant . So there's no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After a drink I'm an open book. Over the internet...not so much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are awesome and you want to meet another awesome person. Or you have a horror story from this site you'd like to share. Or if you enjoy the word Shenanigans and want to have a conversation where we overuse the word to nobody elses enjoyment.

Please nobody who enjoys duck faces and bathroom selfies. I don't forsee us getting along.