Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noidebarna

29 Canterbury, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Spanish, Catalan
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m arriving in Canterbury to start a PhD in September (I'm also a journalist) and don’t know anybody – so looking to explore Kent/France – super chilled, was thinking it would be nice to have a drink and meet some people.

I’m coming back to the UK after 8 years in Barcelona. Aixi que seria guay parlar catala o castellano. Really interested in other internationally minded folks.

I’m into films, music, cooking and languages. Footie and some pints.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to reminisce with people I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sonic Youth, Mogwai, Pavement, Fugazi, Wu-tang, Aphex, Flying Lotus..

Camus, Marquez, Borges blah blah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
British Comedy - Father Ted, Peep Show, League of Gentleman, Limmy's Show, Day Today, Partridge, Red Dwarf, Fast Show, Adam and Joe...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sell information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not mental