Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoiseMkr

43 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meeting people who are open minded and adventurous. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to try new things.

I am a musician (I play guitar in a art-punk band) and love music. I'm all over the place when it comes to what I like... but it's usually not something that's easy to find on the radio. Music and art are very important in my life.

I'd also consider myself a bit of a "foodie"... I love going to restaurants that make great food, and I'm a pretty adventurous eater... I'll try about anything. I love ethnic food, and food made with fresh ingredients. Add a great beer menu, and I'm hooked.

I also love traveling, especially to anywhere that has warm sandy beaches and good scuba diving, or somewhere rich with history. I love learning about other cultures, and would someday like to immerse myself in another culture for longer than a few weeks. I've traveled to a dozen or so countries, but I have so many more places I need to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Information Technology, traveling quite a bit, writing a lot of music and rehearsing for my band's next gig. I'm busy enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a really mean Indian Curry...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes or possibly my smile. I do smile a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Richard Dawkins, Hitchens, Tolkien

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV, but I'm hooked on Cosmos and Through The Wormhole, and do love The Daily Show.

Movies: Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, Airplane!, Fight Club, Kill Bill, Trainspotting, Superbad, Office Space, Blues Brothers, Black Dynamite, Zombieland, The Life of Brian, Goodfellas, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, LOTR, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels

Music: The Beatles, Mclusky, Pearl Jam, Pissed Jeans, most old school Punk, Spoon, Pixies, The Black Keys, Willie Nelson, Black Flag, Ponys, Nomeansno, Miles Davis, Muddy Waters, Yo La Tengo, Fugazi, Band of Horses, Cake, Led Zeppelin... it would probably take less time to list music I don't like.

Food: Mexican, Indian, Thai, Cajun, Sushi, Pizza, anything with fresh local ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Sunlight, Toothpaste, Human Touch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be at a gig, out with friends, hanging out at home making art with my awesome roommates, watching a movie, going out to find live music, or just having a couple d drinks at the bar down the street... whatever sounds fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't post really private things on my profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to get to know me