Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nolan2

28 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a caring, kind and thoughtful person who believes in his word. My family is very important to me and I visit my parents and brother often. I was born and raised in the East Bay, which I love. I work for Mercedes Benz of Fairfield as a team leader and diagnostic technician. I am passionate about cars and a die hard Mercedes enthusiast, but I am not your typical male. I love fine wine, cooking, nice clothes and going to the farmer's market. Finding unique restaurants and taking day trips are some of my favorite things. I also love going wine tasting. I love to garden and work on my home, which I have owned for four years. I'm a good listener and I treat those who I care about well.

I live life to the fullest and want someone to share it with: a caring partner and friend who I can have fun with. I think we never stop learning and evolving, especially when there is someone special in our lives.

Hope you have good luck here and maybe I will see you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Mercedes Benz of Fairfield.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing things and problem solving. also being very open minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
caring, thoughtful person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m a foodie I love to cook and garden and also love F1 race classic European cars, wine tasting , night of romance , night on the town , nice restaurant, going to the movies, working on cars, Hang out, relax and have fun.
Movies: Food Matters, Food Inc, Forks Over Knives. I have a soft spot for romance movies (Love Actually is my favorite) I like watching the Cooking, Food, DIY, HGTV channels, and The Daily Show, The Big Bang Theory and listen to NPR on my commute
The last thing I read was edible and useful plants of California
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
good food and wine
open space
have fun
my hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next trip or project:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out with friends or family but I do sometimes just stay in and cook with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will open up later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I live life to the fullest and want someone to share it with: A caring partner and friend who shares interests, talks about everything, feels comfortable, happy and playful. I believe that you must first establish a solid friendship and really get to know the person first.
I also think we never stop learning and evolving especially when there is someone special in our lives.