Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nolanative76

37 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: Will be moving to Los Angeles in July.

------------------------------------------------------
Update May 2013:
I have to be honest... I'm pretty disenchanted with the dating scene in this city, at present. For the time being, I'll leave it up to you ladies to reach out first. If I'm interested, I'll reach back.

Be Well
-------------------------------------------------------

I've been back in NOLA for roughly three years after an extremely lengthy hiatus in SoCal. It's good to be home to reaffirm my roots and soak up the culture ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in education and in entertainment... I do my best to balance work and play (60%play-40%work, that is... lol)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
some of this and some of that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the direction in which I'm walking and/or whether or not we're face to face... sometimes it's the sound of my voice, otherwise it's my eyes... It could very well be the t-shirt with the geeky logo on it. Who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Book of Five Rings" by Musashi, most mythology, The Twilight Zone, Breaking Bad, Korean BBQ, Reggae, Ska, LOTR, Star Wars, Madmen, MMA,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are faith, my family, my friends, music, humor and imagination... (sidebar)... #7 some water, too ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve myself as a human being, what I would do if I won the lottery, and how cool it would be to speak, read, write and understand EVERY language in existence...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out listening to music, having a libation with friends or watching a stage production... sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I do not easily reveal private things...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You have something fun and interesting to say... and you're willing to actually say it

*You can think in more than two dimensions: Can't be close minded.

***You're NOT a flake ;-) This is non-negotiable