Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoleTriathlete

30 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Hollywood, Florida. I grew up playing baseball and ran cross country and track. I went to Florida State and graduated in 2007. I now live in Sunrise and would like to meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Benefits Analyst for an HR company, but from home. I'm also studying for the GMAT so I can move on to bigger and better things. I train usually 4-5 days a week for triathlons and running races. So that takes up a lot of my free time. I really want a dog but I live alone and am at work all day, so that's out of the question right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, cycling, making people laugh, fishing, scuba diving, cooking, and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"People seem to like me because I am polite, and I'm rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is an impossible question to answer concisely, but I'll try. I love the books 'A Fighter's Heart' and 'One Bullet Away'. I enjoy all types of food and am always eager to try something new. Just like everybody else, I love sushi. Music... I pretty much like every type of music except most rap/hip-hop/R&B type stuff. It just depends on what mood I'm in. Some of my favorites are Corey Smith, OAR, DMB, John Mayer, and Jack Johnson, but I also love Senses Fail, Underoath, The Used, All That Remains, and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends

The Outdoors

Florida State University

Competition

Music

New Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will the next chapter in my life be? What time am I getting off today? How far do I have to run today? Am I gonna get into Business School where I want?

I don't know, I don't have a lot of down time to just think about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully taking my boat out for a booze cruise on the Intracoastal with friends, or doing something else around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't understand the purpose behind this part of the profile...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.