Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nolefan39

33 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I don't know why this needs to be said, but I am not interested in penpals, so if you live in another state or country, I am not interested in just chatting. Your message will be deleted promptly.**

Now about me...
I am originally from Massachusetts, but I have lived in Tallahassee since 1999.

I have a daughter who stays with me a few nights a week.

I work in the medical field.

I am a huge sports fan and can be found at home watching my favorite teams on tv or catching a game live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend. I found that when I went through some rough times recently that it was my friends that helped me make it through it all and I want to always be able to return the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head...bald by shaving, not falling out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV Shows: NCIS: LA,How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Impractical Jokers, Burn Notice, Sportscenter, Diners, Drive-ins, & Dives, Big Bang Theory, True Blood.

Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Orange County, Major League, Remember The Titans, The Green Mile

Favorite Music: Mostly country, classic rock, or 90s alternative. I also LOVE Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Favorite books: Generally, I read anything by John Grisham, Stephen King, Zane Grey, or James Patterson

Favorite food: Seafood or Italian or a good burger, but I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My glasses/contacts (my eye sight is pretty bad without them)
-My cell phone (I am on call during certain weeks for my job)
-My family
-My friends
-My dog. There is nothing like the unconditional love from a pet.
-Pen and paper or something to write down my ideas (I still do a lot of writing- poetry and stories)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people/animals that I love or writing ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing on the couch (I work early Saturday morning) or out hanging with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, you'll have to message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a serious relationship. I know this won't happen right away, but I'm willing to put in the effort if you are. That means if you don't have pictures or a description in your profile, don't bother. That says to me you won't give the effort in a relationship since you didn't put it in to find one.

If you're still reading and like what you read, I'm interested in hearing from you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!