Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Coram, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 22, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really bad at writing these things. So here goes nothing. I'm still somewhat new to Long Island been here since 2008. I was bron in Miami lived until I was 12 then moved to Georgia until I was 21. I love my family and am really close to them. I like to hang out with friends and when I'm not doing that then I'm playing softball. I love sports especially football.

Wow this is a lot harder then I thought. I guess if there is more that you want to know then feel free to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it right now figuring out what it is that I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things. There are so many things I'm good at and so many things I'm not. Why not try to figure it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or my smile. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of favorites. I give everything a try once. With music right now it's pretty much rock, country and a little bit of rap and lately been getting into house music. Movies comdies, action, horror, suspense, drama and just about everything else. I come from a Cuban background so I cook a lot of cuban foods. I'm not a big fan of fish but I'll eat sushi (if that makes any sense).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My truck
My football
My friends
My family
My life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
those I've loved and what I how I want my future to be with a women who loves me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing softball for now and hanging out with some friends after games for a little.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's something to say when I know someone better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and get to know me better. I'm sarcastic and I love making people laugh. I can guarantee that you will have a good time talking to me or hanging out with me.