Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nolizone

52 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm a Drama Free, Fun Loving, Hard Working, Single Father of two, that do live with me sometimes. I'm here in hopes of finding that missing piece to my life, I truely need. True and Honest companionship, a best friend, a partner, a Lady to be there for, as well as she for me. A Lady I can trust with giving my Heart to, and she trust me with hers. A Special Lady that wants to be the most important person (outside of my children) in her Man's thoughts. I'm looking for my Soulmate. I put my life on hold for the last few years to focus on building a strong foundation for my 2 little girls, now I feel it's time for me to build a life for myself. So here I am on this site, to give it a shoot. I just want to meet ONE Sweet, Honest Lady who wants to be Loved a willing to give Love back, everything else will work itself out. These Qualities are so hard to find, but I have my fingers crossed. If one of you sweet women have these same thoughts, please give a good guy a chance touch your Heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to create new ways to improve the quality of Life for myself and my chidren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding opportunities to improve my life. Being disciplined, joking, and being light hearted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The autobiograpy of Sammy Davis Jr, The Godfather, The Color Purple on stage in N.Y., all music, all foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
A Job
My Health
A Car
Outdoor Activities
NFL Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building a more Balanced Life for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my girls out for a special dinner treat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soft pretty hands, and the right Tone of a Womens voice, really are a plus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a Good Man, a Loyal Friend and a Loving Partner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!