Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nomaam05

28 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh man, do I just love filling this out.

Random Facts!
- I love soccer. I play twice a week, and yes, I am awesome.
- I watch way to many TV shows, and often watch the entire series of a show before the new season premiers.
- I am a huge nerd. I've been working on computers for about 8 years now, and they are my life.
- I love everything about comics, except actual comic books(If that makes any sense.)
- I was training to be an MMA fighter, but an injury made me decide that college was a better route.
- I have a crude sense of humor, deal with it.
- I love zoos. More so if they have penguins. I could spend hours watching them.
- My dog is better than your dog.
- I'm a night owl, I do all my best thinking then.

I just came out of a relationship with someone I met online, I hope someone out here can prove me that not everyone online is bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time computer contractor, I have my own place, a car, and the cutest dog ever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer (even though I am a bit out of shape). I play defense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super awesome beard, maybe? I don't tend to ask anyone, but the fact of the matter is, it's pretty freakin' sweet.

Oh, and I guess the fact that I'm short...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Boondock Saints, Paranormal Activity, Shaun of The Dead, any zombie movie(even Romero's bad ones) almost any horror movies, a good b movie here and there, and comedy.

Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, Community, Grimm, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Sons Of Anarchy, House, Greek(Don't hate) Young Justice, NCIS, Archer, The League, Wilfred, It's Always Sunny, and about 1000 other shows.

Favorite Music: I mostly listen to Punk, but I can listen to anything other than gospel really.

Favorite Food: Chicken Alfredo....That is all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Pug Byron
Health
Happiness
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More importantly I spend time trying to perfect my survival plan for when the zombies come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching movies or at a friends house or out having a few drinks or just generally trying to not be a shut in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am a big nerd. I read comics, I play video games, and study things for no reason. Some people think it's silly, but my life is a constant search for knowledge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You really think you can match my epic level of awesomeness. Good luck.