Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NomadBrush

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have Brush, Will Travel | Pluviophile | Waldeinsamkeit
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The day job is dedicated to the commercial side of illustration. On my own time, I create images for myself, some freelance clients, and galleries.

Aside from art... travel. I've only spent time in Central America and Europe, though. Ireland, Denmark, and Norway hold a special place in my heart. They've all provided me some amazing experiences.

I'd like to visit the Baltic countries, see more of Eastern Europe, and then head into Russia, next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... jumping into most situations. When I moved to Seattle, I worked and lived in a hostel for a year. I led pub-crawls, group outings for food, shows, artwalk... you name it. People are fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a stellar RBF.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Expectations. Recently, I discovered Algernon Blackwood and his friends like Arthur Machen, and Sheridan le Fanu... just now getting into some Joseph Campbell and co., too.

Movies: Ingmar Bergman, Lars von Trier, Darren Aronofsky, Terrence Malick... so many. Anything from the Criterion Collection. Many, many things with subtitles. Comedies like Dodgeball and Wedding Crashers do the trick, occasionally.

Last 5 movies: Wake in Fright, Die Wand, Klovn, Mary and Max, Beyond the Black Rainbow.

Shows: True Detective, Carnivale, Rome, Big Love (basically anything HBO says I should watch), Mad Men, Tim and Eric, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Real Time with Bill Maher... a few more...

Music: Swans, Fleet Foxes, Grizzly Bear, J. Tillman, Portishead, anything by Nick Cave, Tom Waits, or Thom Yorke... Svarte Greiner, Sigur Ros, and their like.

Food: Ethnic, Spicy, Full-of-vegetables/Full-of-meat, Vegan, Vegetarian... I love it all. I love to cook it all, too. My epicurean skill-set is limited, but, I'm a fast learner and love to improvise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A backpack, pencils, sketchbook, music, passport, and a destination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mountains, woods, lakes, and terrible weather on the outside. A warm fire on the inside.

Basically, the month of November I spent alone in a closed-down hostel on a fjord in Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... at Linda's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to Canada.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're a creator, a maker, a doer. I love to meet other creatives doing something they're passionate about.