Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NomadicJohn

31 M Hacienda Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:55pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best start to a day is waking up mid-morning to the smell of fresh-baked bread and not having to worry about going to work because it's the weekend.

I'm adventurous with food and love the diversity LA offers. Give me a good dinner/night at the theater and I'm a happy guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college and found myself in Europe and Asia for a few years and settled back in LA a few years ago. I have a job managing interactive web projects and it keeps me busy. I do enjoy my downtime and I work to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
over-decorating a room with lights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses? Legs? Large forehead?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Wizard of Earthsea, Good Omens

TV Shows: Archer, The Walking Dead, RuPauls' Drag Race, Community, A Game of Thrones and Downton Abbey

Music: The Black Keys, old Bossa Nova, Bon Iver, Opera, Lady Gaga, Jason Mraz,

Food: Italian, Japanese, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Company of good friends
- Access to a variety of good food
- Access to world-class theater
- Place to relax (read bed)
- Sunlight (a day is depressing w/o sunlight)
- Clean laundry (sometimes I just need to feel neat and pretty haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekend activities (board game days, theater outings, new restaurants, volleyball mornings)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out or hanging out with friends to watch old movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to play a game of Eldritch Horror. Or have tea.