Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NomadicMachine

35 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I used to have trouble staying put for any decent length of time. I love traveling, meeting people and experiencing different cultures (not so much the ones where kidnapping is a national industry, but that's a story for another day). I'm easy-going, funny, and passionate about the things I believe in. I also make the best cheesecake in the world (citation needed).
What I’m doing with my life
I spent several years doing disaster response work in various places around the world, as well as some general wandering. I moved to Melbourne around a year and a half ago and am loving the city, my job here, and life in general.
I’m really good at
Demolishing houses (although in most normal social situations this might be considered inappropriate), making people laugh, being thoroughly searched by customs officials at every damn border crossing in the world (they just want to be near me, its OK), feeling slightly disappointed by reading a book too quickly, and running very quickly away from men with guns.
The first things people usually notice about me
My aura of invincibility.

The fact that ducks and I generally don't get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now my favourite food is anything that isn't rice and beans, I have too many books, movies, shows and songs that I love to really pick a favourite.
The six things I could never do without
1- Books
2 - Cheese
3 - Good beer or wine
4 - ... actually, I can't think of six...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save the world, and what I'm having for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends. Plotting. Scheming. General machiavellian chicanery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was on a game-show as a child and got in trouble for swearing. My parents were mortified (publicly, anyway - I think they privately found it quite amusing).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting enough to message.