Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nomdusinge

36 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to imagine myself as a composite of Spock and Falstaff, of course that probably makes no sense outside of my own head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job and personal situation involves a lot of waiting. I do my best to enjoy the intervals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting Futurama.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I dunno. Maybe my glorious forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely commit to absolute favorites but here are some that I love:

Book, Nonfiction: Travels with Charley by Steinbeck
Book, Fiction: The Hitchhiker's Guide series by Adams
Film, Fiction: The Royal The Royal Tenenbaums
Film, Nonfiction: Ken Burns' Civil War Series
Food: Kung Pao, Posole I lean very heavily towards the spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've experienced enough of feast and famine in life to feel confident that I can survive without most things. I've learned that I value my personal relationships the most. Also coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Survival strategies for SciFi apocalypse scenarios. When Mars Attacks they won't find me unprepared.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That would be my decompression time. I normally look forward to some spicy takeout, usually Thai or Mexican and a few seasonal micros.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thermal underwear drives me crazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm pretty open minded about this. I think that I'd most like someone who enjoys the simple, little things.

Ladies, please don't message me to tell me what's wrong with my photos.