Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nomiamo

51 F Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What don't I love? Arguing, criticism, scary movies and boring meetings. I won't complain that you have to watch your football game on TV, if you won't complain that I am sitting next to you reading my murder mystery instead of following the score. I travel well. I don't whine & fuss over late flights, I just read my book. Any destination with a roller coaster is a plus!

I am cerebral, energetic, and funny as hell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm balancing work, kids, friends & family. I'm trying to find a soul mate to grow old with. Note to guys who post pics of yourself with no shirt on, very creepy. Also, you will NEVER get me on your motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to try new things. This past year I have joined a new social club, joined a new business club, played on two volleyball teams, played in a kickball tournament, went camping in a tent, won a joke contest at a comedy club, played golf for the first time, and learned to indoor rock climb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my big brown eyes. My friends describe me as enthusiastic, high-energy and funny. I am very friendly, easy-going and I can talk to anyone. I never put on airs. I could be your brown-eyed girl. I promise to never be rude to our waiter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished a William Bernhardt book, Strip Search. Next I am starting a John Grisham book. I have read every Kellerman book and every Patricia Cornwell book. I don't like scary, horror or sci-fi movies. I like going to hear bands, dancing & spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, books, cheerios, chocolate chip cookies, Scrabble, tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to organize my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at a bar or restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private? On the internet? Are you kidding? Okay, I divorced my moody husband because he got in the mood less than once a month. He refused to have sex with me for 5 months, then I kicked him out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't moody & aren't afraid of commitment. No smokers, no tattoos, no motorcycles, no creepy photos of you with no shirt.