Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NomzCookie

29 Goleta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for a refresh: I'm 29 (way too close to comfort for entering my 30's, dear god is that another line next to my eye?), very friendly but also shy at times, loyal, love trying new things but it makes me anxious, and honestly have no idea what the future holds for me. I value my family above all else and hope to meet someone who feels the same. Animals are a huge passion of mine, and I will always go out of my way to pet a random doggy or help a stray/lost animal.

Sometimes I have poor impulse control. I am bad at saving but am able to support myself- I'm damn proud of my apartment and new car.

My niece is the love of my life, but I don't know 100% if I could have a kid of my own because the responsibility and giving up my wants/free time/sleeping in/etc terrifies me. I would likely end up putting my kid in front of the TV with a huge bowl of non organic ice-cream and caffeinated soda way too often so I could have some down time away from the little beast. But another part of me definitely wants to have my own little family so I'm kinda uncertain about that. Just FYI.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working around a bunch of nerds. Talk qubits to me, baby.

Outside of work, I like to explore Santa Barbara (ie. visits to the Zoo or Museum of Art), try new restaurants, bake desserts from scratch, play with my cat Stitch, and hang out with friends and family.

Random list of restaurants I want to try, courtesy my Yelp bookmarks: Finch & Fork, Toma, Seagrass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing, thinking logically, analyzing data (this sounds like a job interview answer).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my soft voice or blue eyes, I'm not quite sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiographies. Movies: Toy Story, Wall-E, Up. Shows: It's Always Sunny, Homeland, Law & Order SVU. Food: Mexican, Italian, sushi, the Burger Bus, BBQ, anything unhealthy and tasty. Get in my belleh!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My family
2-My kitty
3-The internet
4-Good food
5-Friends
6-Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what the heck I'm going to do! Sometimes I think about moving back to the Bay Area as I felt most at-home and around 'my people' there, but most of my family is in Southern California so I'm staying here for now. Also, I really want to get ahead at work (promotions!) but am not sure how.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with TV shows, browsing Reddit, then going to bed early cuz I'm exhausted! Waking up at 6am is not easy and turns me into a tired grump by the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's hard for me to trust anyone new to due past relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see, buddy.