Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NonSimpleWoman

57 Moscow, Russia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm incorrigibly one-man woman. Loyal, compassionate, sharing and understanding, never bertaying even if the worst came. Expecting the same things in my soulmate.
Full of contradictions as well - might be messy and logically well-organized, easy to leave out \ forgive the disaccords or words dropped in the heat of the moment, but hardly ever be back to a conscious selfishness in both material or immaterial attitudes.
I'm hardly a fun-lover, the "official" parties are sooner tedious for me.
But I'm not a bore! Simply I prefer to concentrate on the valuable and private things and on ourselfs (I mean us as a couple).

I like the nature and animals as they're the only perfection on earth.
I'd like enjoying each other in walking, hiking, long and short travels, staying home or in a caravan or in a hut :), enjoying a good wine - not too much really.
As well designing home and our being togeather.

What I'm looking for ?
A man who completes me. A man who accoplishes me and enriches our life. I do feel lost without my soulmate.
A perceptive and reliable man for being togeather in all our ups and downs for the rest of life given to us.
A man who is able to be a shelter and who is looking for the same in his another.
A man who values the love as the greates miracle and gift for the rest of life, and this is fragile.
We both are eager to discover new thing around us and inside us, curious to novelties. We want be happy and we're able be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to turn it to the best; to keep away any hustling-up; to put aside loneliness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sharing, giving, understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
let's them say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jazz and classic music, Sting and Sarah Brightman.
Go to balett; literature (Russian writer Anton Chekhov); movie like the family one "As good as it gets" or so with a good actor's acting; others with the senses for feelings or to thinking over.

Food not to be a special topic; generally-healthy; you can't beat a good bbq out (you never tasted it preliminarily soaked in lemon and special hers!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
honesty; kindness, loyalty, soul balance, nature, cozy home, something else very private
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
further and lost opportunities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a bit lazy, but I like go out somewhere to the nature, or to eat out, or to go to ballet, or smth like this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the private things are to be the private for both but hardly for public
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a reality and a serious man with a sense of humor and leniency to all female things, and you're of a generous soul at attitudes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!