Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoneTheWiser05

25 Evanston, IL Genderfluid, Genderqueer, Woman, Non-binary, Other

Genderfluid, Genderqueer, Woman, Non-binary, Other

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cuddle Slut. UVM Alumna. Originally from the Chicagoland area. Cunning Linguist. Musician. Gorgeous Geek. Wannabe Writer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fuck if I know...Nerding out. Being Awesome. Trying to figure it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nerdy and awkward. Learning new things. Listening to music. Reading. Having an imagination. Creating things to be written. Writing (at least, in my opinion). Being Awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I really don't know. Why don't you tell me? Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Hunger Games series, To Kill a Mockingbird, Ten Little Indians/And Then There Were None, The Giver, Perks of Being a Wallflower (Guilty pleasure confession: I also read a lot of fanfiction).

Movies: Harry Potter series, Dark Knight, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hunger Games, Disney movies, Serenity, Shawshank Redemption, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Avengers (the first one), Edward Scissorhands, V for Vendetta.

T.V.: Xena: Warrior Princess, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Lost Girl, Veronica Mars, Doctor Who, Firefly, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Sailor Moon.

Music: AC/DC, The Beatles, Aerosmith, Queen, lots of Classical Music, 90's nostalgia, a good few K-pop groups (but mainly f(x)).

Food: Most Food. A lot of pasta. And pizza. And chocolate. But seriously, though, most food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop, Cuddles with friends (and (potential) ladies), Lesbian subtext (and maintext) in TV shows, Good food, Good music, A warm building in which I would live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cuddling and watching nerdy things with ladies. Nerdy things. Linguistics. Queer related issues. Music. TV shows/stories that I one day want to create/make happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging in with my peeps and watching something nerdy with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really bad at this. I've never seriously dated anyone before, and I know nothing about online dating, so I'm gunna need some help going about this. Please?

Also, I'm kind of obsessed with Glee..even though it's kind of a terrible terrible show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a lesbian (or a Bi/pan lady) and you would like to make out with me. You want to do nerdy things and snuggle with me, play with my hair and give/receive massages!