Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noodlez916

25 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Biochemistry major, I want to know how things work and why. Especially when it comes to chemistry interacting with our bodies. How our brain chemistry affects our emotion centers and sensation. I'm looking to go into the field of psychopharmacology. Anyway beside the aforementioned science stuff I'm also into video games(not much time for it anymore though), getting out in nature, going to shows, and so much more. Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full-time at a little deli in midtown, I love it. When I'm not working you can find me at school or with my friends. Finding free time is somewhat difficult at the moment, but if the right person came along I would make the time.
I’m really good at
I'm getting more disciplined at school which translates to better grades. So I would like to think I'm a good student. I'm pretty damn good with video games. Oh and I'm a really good procrastinator which has probably led to the being good at video games thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My passion about my field of study is something that a lot of people have noticed and commented on. It's science man, of course I'm flipping fascinated by it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of books Harry Potter, The Dark Tower Series, Green Lantern or Batman comic books, any Hunter S. Thompson, The Doors of Perception, Pikhal(and Tikhal) by Alexander Shulgin, The Cosmic Serpent.

TV: Game of Thrones, Family Guy, South Park, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, and a whole lot more.

I have a super eclectic taste in music and basically listen to almost anything that gets into my soul and makes me want to move. Lately I've gotten into the EDM scene a bit more. Classic rock is always a go to with Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd being my favorites. Hip-hop is another favorite of mine with groups like Deltron 3030 and Hieroglyphics being some of my go to's there. Man I really could go on forever about music. Ask if you want to know more.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see:
ATP(adenosine triphosphate)
Cellphone
Friends
Family
Water/food
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm curious to see what it has in store for me. I hope to just be comfortable. I don't need a ton of money or things like that. Just good people in my life and plenty of good times. Those are what are most important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, studying, finding a good show to go to, or working like crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really they had to throw this question in here. Well I don't like clowns. There you go there is something mildly private about myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just message me if you like what you see in my profile. I'm an easy person to have a conversation with ;).