Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nooj63

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love purses, shoes, glitter eye shadow, and being called "Princess."
If you are still reading, you must have a good sense of humor. Which is great because I do enjoy joking around and am known to be a little sarcastic at times. I am close to my family and am a loyal friend. I can be blunt, so don't ask me a question unless you want to know the truth. I am very outgoing and can hold my own in most any social setting. I love to travel, try new foods and be active. Most people wouldn't guess by looking at me but I enjoy playing and watching football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am a consultant in the healthcare industry. I get to travel for work, but still love exploring my hometown of Chicago!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coversation with interesting strangers. So if you are interesting, don't be a stranger ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big eyes and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: All Dan Brown books
Movie: Rocky series and I am not afraid to admit I love Harry Potter
Shows: Parenthood, Breaking Bad, Friends
Food: Steak and deep dish pizza (Lou Malnati's obviously)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wine
2. Chocolate covered raisins
3. My contacts because I am blind without them
4. My comfy bed with pillow top mattress
5. Football Sunday
6. My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be. South America? Africa? Who knows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to happy hour, trying out a new restaurant, or depending on the weather going to a street festival or BBQ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and are a fun guy!