Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nookin_Pa_Nub

41 M Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies! My name is Brandon and I'm a laid back, easy going type of guy. It's hard to not be able to get along with me. Although I may seem a little shy and reserved at first, once I get to know you, I'm totally open and at ease.

A little about my background: I grew up in New Jersey and I guess you can call me a typical LA transplant, except that I adapted pretty well. I'm a musician but I have a day job and I get by just fine. I have many friendly acquaintances but few close friends. My main interests are music (of course), movies, and just about anything that involves fun. I have a small immediate family and a not-much-bigger extended family. I'm more relationship minded, as opposed to a serial casual dater. I do think it's good to keep things casual in the beginning though.

I am sincere, easy going, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an office 9-5 during the day. I also play in a band. I hope to make my music pay my bills one day but if that doesn't happen, I have a pretty good career going in the legal field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar. Also, I'm good at my job. I'm finally with a firm that seems to genuinely appreciate me and pays me what I'm worth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten many compliments on my hazel brown eyes. Also, it's not hard to spot my long, wavy but not quite curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - anything by Stephen King.

Movies - well my favorite genres are action, fantasy & scifi.

Shows - Breaking Bad, Supernatural, The Walking Dead and Family Guy.

Music - classic rock, hard rock and heavy metal are my favs but I listen to a lot of different types.

Food - italian, chinese and bbq.
Not into - sushi, vegan/vegetarian or anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Laughter
Outdoors
Cleanliness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in the future - where I'll be, who I'll be with and how far I'll get to my dreams/goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a buddy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here. Will have to get to know me first but once you do, I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent, open minded and have a real sense of fun and adventure. Also, if you are flexible (no, I'm not being a perv), in the sense that you can enjoy a big night on the town, as well as a blockbuster night on the couch. Also, big plus if you're low maintenance and have little to no drama or baggage. The whole "clingy and needy" thing doesn't mesh well with me.