Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TEH-QUIRISI

44 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native New Yorker and I've lived in Europe and the Caribbean. I work in fitness, founded a school (for personal trainers) and design exericise machines. The private clients I work with are almost all people you've heard of. Yet I don't consider myself a fitness enthusiast; not a religious activity for me nor do I become unhinged if I miss a workout (preemptively addressing the stereotype!)

I live in the upper west side.
The rest I'll share with you over a beer in the village.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a 13 year old girl that lives with me. Having done it alone, I can say there's no validity to the rumor that raising a kid is hard. She's my excuse for hosting big halloween parties. She's my excuse for buying a tandem bike with enough baskets to accomodate Gnoki and Qtip, the dogs. She's why my place is filled with books, loud music and why I'm a feminist. She's why I recently spent a guilt-free night at a Justin Bieber concert and get dressed for the occasional ballet and grunge it at improv shows in the village. She connects me to life in a profound way.. it helps that I like her a lot.
Incidentally, I'm not on here shopping for a mom. I'm not at all challenged domestically and it all runs rather smoothly anyway. I'm looking for a girl that knows how to be happy, inspires me, humbles me, gets me, and is a bona fide sapiosexual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm in shape. Or my voice (been told I sound like jack nicholson).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Steve Job's biography, Team of Rivals, Outliers, Guns Germs and Steel, and Walt Whitman's Leaves of Grass are among recent favorites.

Movies:
Sideways, Amadeus, Midnight in Paris, Good Will Hunting, Forest Gump, Benjamin Button. At the Angelika and Sunshine theaters all the time.

On the DVR: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Daily Show, Meet the Press, Million Dollar Listing, Suits

Music:
I like everything
The six things I could never do without
Excluding the obvious in family and close friends:

A fireplace
Front-row seats
Airport terminals
Christmas
Snow storms
Pie
Hope
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Found out my kid read my profile and thinks it's stupid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
if you would describe yourself as introspective, generous and kind .. you're a morning person; slow to anger; slow to judge; instead you see the good in people... that works for me.

.