Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you hadn't found me here, it is likely it would have happened in a vague dark spot with ambience, music and films. With people misplaced in a way or another. I am a kind of a restless case, trying to find new shapes and dimensions. Seriously in-serious, however, I also space out to contemplate on life, relationships and world phenomenons. I value anything that is true and good.
*setting the pink glasses on*

I am a part-time engineer-architect-hybrid, part-time late night explorer. By side, I've lately sunken into cooking, literature, visual arts, hippie sports like contact improvisation and a few meaningful friendships. Feeling like making a move but not sure how? You should try my sweet spot, it is at good conversations, tea or adventuring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming wiser, embracing failure and simplistic pleasures

Learning how to be a really good friend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
climbing and crawling - I have an impressive bruise collection.
DJing mostly to my couch but also at cosy places now and then.
Sensing and making sense of things.
Jumping into something unknown - and going there all the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have the energy of a tiny volcano.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that tickles the brain, warms up the heart and deepens the soul.

Films: Persepolis, SinCity, Life Aquatic with Steve Sizzou, Le Chat du Rabbin, Cloud Atlas, Incendies, Rust and Bone, Låt den rätte komma in, V for Vendetta
Music: here's the essence of a mixtape
Reads: New Scientist, Kuukausiliite, Brain Pickings, F.S. Fitzgerald, T. Jansson, K. Ghibran
Food: often drawn to the tastes of Japan, Korea and France. Eroding the kitchen to become a wondrous cook one day..!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My closest friends,
a warm cozy spot to be,
creative expression
and the feeling of freedom,
being by the sea
and the chance to dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to learn next, such as coding a website, meditating and understanding the theory of relativity. How to be kinder to others, what is personally meaningful and what to do or not to do to feel complete. How to expand my degree of freedom, how to get some perspective on t h i s.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, sometimes there's a party on, sometimes not. I'd also chill at home, play board games, walk in a cemetery, have dreamy convos or go on a roof to watch the stars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you consider yourself edgy and conversational, having some purity at heart.
- you're open-minded, visionary in your views and you know how to back them up.
- you possess joie de vivre and know you're profoundly silly.

With superpowers like telepathy, rhyming skills, empathy or ninja moves you'll have my full attention!