Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorCal83

30 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Daniel. If you are interested in me or would like more info then dont hesitate to message me as will always reply as soon as i get the time to check for any notices. If you live in or near Hayward you have probably already noticed me without realizing it as i drive a highly noticeable car: 2002 yellow Mustang Convertible with a black bra, Nor-Cal on the windshield, and a bike rack in liu of a rear spoiler.

I generally don't like sending the first message as I see as a waste of time and effort. Since the majority of you have mini requirements such as must have a college degree, must be 6ft tall, and finally the most idiotic; must be more words than a hi or hello; I've already concluded that if you are that (A)naive, (B) shallow, and (C) inconcsiderate we will probably won't match up well

As far as personality goes I can be extremely blunt and brutally honest. Whether positive or negative I speak my mind and would like someone who can appreciate me for that. I tend to be shy at first but will warm up quickly if enough attention and interest is put into me. One key thing is that i like the company of a woman who can challenge me intellect wise and i dont have patience for mind games or flaking; with me you get back what you put in. ALSO NOTE I ONLY DO EXCLUSIVE DATING! Sorry for the caps but more than a few have seemed to "miss" reading that part.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started working as security, and my job requires me to go to different sites all over the bay area; Oakland, Pleasanton, with my main post beinging in South San Francisco but this is all subject to change. I also work as a bicycle instructor in Concord during the summer where i teach middle school and highschool students various riding techniques and conditioning; and yes i wear that tight bicycling spandex when i do my riding. As for College im attending chabot and in process of getting my AS degree in fire technology
I’m really good at
Apparently picking up other languages(curently Cantonese and Mandarin),soccer, being a human furnace on cold nights, sex, touch, passionate kissing, surfing, archery (target shooting only), biking, teasing, swimming, video games, analyzing, making shy girls blush, and other things that i cant think of right now :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes; I've also been told I have proud shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV series: "Paranormal", "Firefly", "House".

for music i have a soft spot for oldies, i like alternative rock, classic rock, intrumental sound tracks. Ive been really liking the soundtrack from "TopGun" lately...

movies and books usually like Sci-fi, horror (the paranormal type; not the type with a derranged man with a saw) genre

as for food i prefer subway sandwiches, italian food, fresh cooked chinese dinning (not that stuff that sits in a tray for 4 hrs :p), chicken, and turkey

I am really into Ace Combat 6 and would be extremely impressed if you knew what that is without looking it up.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone,
Wallet,
My car,
independece,
love,
my dog,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals; and what the best way to reach them; and finding that someone special; what is the point of religion..when am i gonna get a motorcycle; aviation and aeronautics
On a typical Friday night I am
I bike or swim or play on the 360, or just relax and read a paranormal book. yep im not a clubber so i wouldnt be a good match to those of you that are
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find Asian women extremely attractive. Im the type of person that finds puppybowl far more entertaining than the superbowl. Oh and i giggle like a ferret when im tipsy...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think i am attractive; want someone that is intelligent, fun and STABLE. If you are not currently talking to or seeing another man. If you can handle someone as pessimistic and cynical as me. Unfortunately its from past experience, your welcome to try and change my view point though. Bonus points if you have strong legs to squeeze me in the bedroom with... ;)

Once again i only do exclusive dating and i am not interested in "open" or "casual" or "poly" dating. If you want to be a SLUT do it on some else's time.