Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Mill Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh boy... where to begin. Ex-New Yorker, I've been out here since 1996. I've kept just enough of my edge and intensity to be interesting and a little different from the rest.

I went to Cornell University where I learned how to work really hard... but I almost lost my mind from the horrible weather and lack of work / life balance.

I moved out here so that I could make the recreational opportunities of northern California a more integral part of my life.

Cycling is my main passion but I also like hiking, running, swimming, and mountaineering. I dabbled in Triathlon for a while, I also like to ski but with two young boys it’s been tough to get in many ski days in the last few years.

I have a wide array of interests, so in addition to my athletic pursuits I've also been known to cook (hey I'm part Italian), do Bonsai (yes the little trees), and I have a deep appreciation for modern art and architecture, (it’s what I went to school for).

My whole family is still on the East Coast, so I'm a bit of a lone wolf out here, however I have two little boys that are super sweet and have given me a whole different perspective on life. I'm a bit of a big kid so I'm enjoying breaking out my old Lego and Matchbox cars to share with them. If you live in Mill Valley maybe you've seen us rolling around town, me towing them on their tandem trail-a-bike.

As a single dad in southern Marin I really enjoy a glass of wine and some adult conversation over a good meal, but I also like a good movie on the big screen at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Raising two young boys
- Starting a new business
- Staying fit and enjoying my passion of cycling the roads of Northern California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything, as long as you give me the opportunity to screw it up real good the first time! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say I'm smart although I'll debate that fact.

They say I look like a young better looking version of Robin Williams... I debate that even more. Although even Robin himself agrees with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Much like the rest of humanity I'm digging Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Hell On Wheels. I also like British Top Gear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike
Espresso Machine
Internet Connection
Floss :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Mill Valley or reading a bedtime story to my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get temporarily geeky about things. For example I went though a stint where I was building my own computers and then one day I was like... what the heck am I doing?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, fit and equally comfortable in cycling shoes as well as your Jimmy Choos.