Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorCalSkin

26 F Woodland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music, if I could spend all day in my room listening to my records I would. That being said I have a wide variety of interests and I'm not very good at talking about myself. If you'd like to get to know me better hit me up. I'm friendly for the most part... Oh and any one else amused by the "used up" option for body type?

As a note, if you're a racist prick you can kick rocks.
What I’m doing with my life
I work all the time. I'm not quite full time but my schedule is no where near set so I feel like I live at work. As if that's not enough I just added roller derby to my schedule.
I’m really good at
Baking, or so I've been told
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, you're the one that stopped to look at my profile you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is just about impossible to fill out...
Movies: Mel Books movies (love that man), God bless America, Million dollar baby, Clue, Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Who framed Rodger Rabbit, Amelie, Princess brides, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, Clerks, Evil Dead, 5th element...to name a few

Books: Love Chuck Palahniuk, Shel Silverstein, Douglass Addams, Edgar Allan Poe, Emily Dickinson, Upton Sinclair The Jungle, Mary Shelly Frankenstein, Octavia E. Butler Parable of the sower, Ray Bradbury Fahrenheit 451....

Music: Damn umm Rocksteady, Reggae, Ska, Punk, Oi!, Cock Sparrer, 4 Skins, Alton Ellis, Derrick Morgan (really I could go on with this for a very long time hit me up if you ever want to talk about music.)

Food: My favorite would be a tie between Japanese and Thai but to be honest I love all food and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, books, coffee, and baking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music mostly just plays in my head everything from the Mario brothers theme song to Whiskey Rebels, Cock Sparrer and much much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working and I actually have money I'll be at a show otherwise I'm curled up with my dog watching movies or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know... I don't feel the need to admit to anything because I don't really hide anything. If you want to know something about me chances are I'll tell you outright.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to chat...