Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oslo, Norway Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:00am
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About a 3 year old profile by now, will see if I can't get around updating it soon-ish

These profiles never turn out the way you really want, do they?

I'm a pretty regular guy I guess, keep busy with friends, work and whatever else life brings. I enjoy going out, having a nice meal, or just go experience something, anything. But, may at times just lay down with a good book (well, to be honest, I read quite alot).

Last summer I got re-certified for diving, after a 10 years absence, and been diving regularly since. I guess dressing up in neopren and latex every now and then kind of makes me a fetishist now? In my earlier day I was also active doing martial arts, Karate, Tae Kwon Do and Krav Maga. I still love those sports, but don't practise them anymore. These days I seem to go more for jogging or rollerblading.

I'm also a reformed "metalhead", who cut his hair short and turned boringly conservative, with a nice job in business management, liberal views, and with a few odd interests here and there. All though, I still do like to go to rock/metal concerts and look with envy at those who still have the hair for headbanging (nah, not really). Guess you could call me somewhat of a social chameleon, just as comfortable in a fine restaurant, as in a dark basement pub drinking beers with my black-clad friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as finance manager and with property development. There is something immensely satisfying with seeing what started as numbers and letters on a piece of paper turn into a new hotel, a restaurant, an art gallery or museum.

When not working, I'm diving, trying to learn how to ski (I'm a really poor skiier, but I try to make up for it with enthusiasm), spending time with friends, traveling (Sharm El Sheikh and the US this year), or the usual stuff that makes up what is called "a life".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being snarky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, I love going to the movies, and as a scifi-fan, this is a good year.

Anything fantasy, horror, scifi or thrillers.

The Big Bang Theory
Sherlock Holmes
Boardwalk Empire
V (both the original and the new)
Game of Thrones
House of Cards

Pretty much everything, but mostly rock, metal and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, books, music, cell phone, computer, internet, good food. Oh.. that's seven, I cheated.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. To be honest, I love my work, so it tends to be one of the things I spend a lot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner & movie with some friends, before going out on sathurday