Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Norbs87

26 M Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nine times out of ten people think I'm Jewish just by taking a glance at that crazy curly hair you see going on. People who are hardly acquaintances have been known to say silly things like "I know you don't eat pork but they have great bbq beef there too". When they're not confusing my heritage they notice I'm an independent young professional who takes his career as seriously as he likes to kick back and float down the lazy "creek" (Yellow Breeches Creek!) with good friends and a cooler of beer on a hot summer afternoon.

Interests? Skiing, Camping, awesome beer (I home brew), hiking (need someone to go with), traveling, doing something that gives you a rush, corny jokes, cycling when the weather is nice, and the gym here and there. It'd be great to have a partner in crime to share some of these interests with but would also push me to expand my horizons and introduce me to new and interesting things.

I'm a dog lover and you probably should be too, especially big dogs, but traveling for work prevents me from getting one :( Dogs have always been a part of my life and you bet that as soon as my job situation allows for a dog humane society here I come. Until then its living vicariously through my sister and stealing her Rottweiler when she isn't looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my career and traveling to new places doing so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to cook and actually making something tasty. The crockpot should probably take the credit here though.

Fixing things? I'm pretty handy whether its something around the house, your car, yadda yadda
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the curly hair or the Moses beard if its Winter and I decided to grow one. People treat me like a chia pet sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: It's eclectic but then again aren't most people's music tastes? I love all music, even some country. To narrow it down a few staples are...
Alternative (A few being Tokyo Police Club, Arctic Monkeys, StrFkr, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Selah Sue, The Shins, Man Man, etc...)

EDM/Electronic (Nero, Netsky, Bonobo, Pretty Lights)

Off-beat/classic hip-hop (The Roots, Common, Talib Kweli, Apollo Brown, Jay Electronica, Gang Starr)

Food: All of it. Om nom nom... My Italian roots mean I have an abnormal gravitation towards carbs. Traveling to China really forced me to be much more open minded about food so now pretty much anything goes. In China the rule "if it doesn't look and smell good, then it probably isn't good" didn't apply.

Books: Been catching up on some classics that I should've read years ago. Mostly Aldous Huxley and George Orwell novels lately. Currently reading Quiet - a study on introverts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That core group of friends you treat like family
My big and loud Italian family
Craft Beer
Stick shifts and driving aimlessly
Friends in Denver, Colorado - One of these days I might visit and never come back.
Exercise to clear the mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be 5 years from now and will my job let me get there.

Who will travel travel to Tokyo with me? Japan is on my travel bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently its it's either happy hour with my good friends and then out for a bit longer or exploring wherever work sent me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had mild tourettes as a kid. Hows that for private? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My curly hair or moses beard don't terrify you, you want to go on a bike ride (no really, I mean it), and/or you have a unique interest you think I'm missing out on.