Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NordicSon

27 Stone Mountain, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Absent voice but present in touch
Like thunder echoed through the lungs
A possession of life in streams of blood
Gives birth to joy but stills the tongue

To and froe in search of speech
A rest for dreams we’ve yet to reach
Residing in borrows or branches or leaves
And bringing to heart a needed reprieve

Her embrace could be the remedy
For a garden of soars the earth carries
Covered by smiles and false merry
And salve the confusion with clarity

For trees call to God for life
And eyes crawl the dark for light
If moon and sun want for sky
Then how can man and woman deny

What the heart wants
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Atlanta Technical College and am currently attending Savannah College of Art & Design in Downtown Atlanta. As far as work goes, I am currently working for the state and doing freelance art and design when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and writing. Having fun anywhere I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair. It changes from time to time and always seems to be the first thing people point out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Nolan's Dark Knight Trilogy, The Avengers, MI 1-4, Think Like A Man, Bourne 1-3, Predator, Predators, Black Swan, Toy Story Trilogy (best trilogy in the world please don't make a 4th), Skyfall, and if I continue we'll be here all night.

Shows: Game of Thrones, American Ninja Warrior, The Following, Top Chef, Celebrity Game Night, etc.

Music: Deaf Havana, We Are The Ocean, Bruno Mars, Lonely Island, Frank Sinatra, Niels Brinck, Prince, Sean Paul, Justin Timberlake, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pencil
2. Sketchbook
3. Food
4. My Hands
5. My brain
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, writing stories and food. I also think a lot about love and whether it truly exists as I see it or if it's something else entirely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either trying to chill out from work or seeing what the city has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
......I don't know. Got nothing right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still that child believes deep down within your being that love is more than the sugar in fairytales. That even though it seems to elude our fragile hearts, love will mend the cracks.