Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nordkyn3

66 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in natural health care, I am not retired. I like to be physically active, and spend time with Aikido, a flowing Japanese martial art. I have an 18 year old boy who I am still trying to guide thru life. I was raised on a farm, went to school at the U of M, and SUNY Stony Brook for sociology, then switched, big switch to natural health care. I have my own practice. I have traveled some in Western and Southern Europe, and would like to go back, as well as visiting Scandinavia.
I am looking for a woman who I can create a loving relationship with and someone who enjoys talking about ideas and the affairs of the day. Does a 50-50%, 100%-100% relationship mean anything to you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lets see now.................. more later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see now...... more later
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything on personal growth, political commentary, or biography.
Movies- I did like O Brother Where Art Thou, I like foreign movies on netflix.
Shows- don't go out to shows much, maybe you can show me.
Like NCIS, Covert Affairs, Unforgettable,Rachel Maddow etc on TV
Music- like classic, classic rock, classic blues, folk, French cabaret music on so on.
For food , I'm not a vegetarian, but could be. Like lighter fare and enjoy Vietnamese and Indian food allot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh this should be fun, picking six things, I mean.
Of course number 1 is the old standard- a warm bed, a hot shower, and indoor plumbing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A new lady who I"d like to have in my life, why the world leaders just can't seem to figure it out, my work in natural health care, my 18 year old son, places I would like to travel to, the next episode of NCIS.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding watching a Netflix movie, out for a a walk around the lakes, out for dinner with a friend at local Indian or Vietnamese restaurant. Friday evening is a time to relax before other weekend activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me when you get to know me better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just about any reason you want. Your message content and whether I want to encourage you to sent another will
determine whether or not there's a reply.