Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New Yorker who likes exploring and knowing what's going around town, who thinks the best way to get to know someone is by walking around exploring, conversing all the while. Movie/dinner dates are so uninteresting.

I love clever conversation, reciprocal kindness, soccer, Bernese Mountain Dogs, food, and checkered shirts.

(And the Oxford Comma, apparently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a PhD student at OSU researching US-Japanese consumer culture, particularly on how Japanese companies after the war sought to understand and shape the US market. So I get to talk a lot about shiny things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
suggesting places to eat, organizing dinner parties, (interesting?) conversation, and assessing product design flaws.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, and the contorted facial expressions that I make behind them while a pompous windbag is talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Calvin and Hobbes, feature articles in magazines like The New Yorker.

Movies: Amélie, The Dark Knight

Shows: Frasier, Mad Men, Pushing Daisies, Top Gear, 30 Rock, Archer, Curb

Music: 80s New Wave-Pop; 60s British Invasion (Who, Zombies, Kinks); John Coltrane, João Gilberto, Yann Tiersen, Rachmaninoff

Food: Beef Chow Fun, Indian Food, Döner Kebab, Vegetables, Shrimp sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Opinions about pizza
Your patience
Well-stocked and spacious supermarkets
My Brompton bicycle
Mechanical keyboards
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people can interact with each other more empathetically and intelligently. It's pretty hard to come by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking it easy with close friends, be it over dinner or drinks.

Otherwise, I'm normalling in a supermarket.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we go on a date, I promise you it'll go better than this:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If this profile intrigues you, you're grounded, and you're interested in genuine conversation.

I enjoy cooking and eating, and you are too. Even better if you hate dishwashing less than I do.

Extra points if you understand my username reference and you agree!