Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 San Carlos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m confident and optimistic about life. I enjoy living it fully, whether that’s exploring the outdoors, travelling to foreign lands, singing with my band or relaxing intimately with friends at home. I’m independent, adventurous and playful. I enjoy hiking, biking, working out at the club and most activities that keep me in shape. I’m curious about almost everything and love learning about people and places.
But I’m also easy going, loving and affectionate. I believe I know myself well. I am very open even when I first meet people. I’m good at listening to others and expressing myself. I have great friends and connect easily.
I’m looking for someone who also enjoys life, knows herself, and can be both playful and fun loving, yet affectionate and intimate. Someone who likes adventure and travel, but also likes quiet evenings at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get great satisfaction from my career as a psychotherapist (specializing in couples therapy- how ironic!) by helping others to feel more fulfilled and happy with their lives. I also do volunteer work for environmental organizations. In my free time, you’ll find me golfing, playing music with my band ( and spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m very good at meeting people and making them feel comfortable and at ease. I also love to cook. A great evening is having friends over for food, wine and conversation. I’m also a good singer and guitar player. If you like to participate in music, that’s a bonus! I love reading and have spent the last 8 years reading many of the American classics. I'm a good traveling companion because I’m flexible, a good communicator and a good problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing, friendly, playful nature which makes it easy for others to immediately feel both comfortable and have fun with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in books is eclectic. Currently I’ve read everything from How We Decide, Omnivor's Dilemma and Winds of War to the Harry Potter series. I especially enjoy historical fiction. As a musician, I like most forms of music, including jazz, classic rock, bossa nova, blues, etc. Recently, I've begun to sing the old Sinatra standards. I also like all kinds of food and love experimenting with new recipes and restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, exercise, nature, adventure, my daughter (she's 24), laughter, curiosity, optimistic attitude (I know that's 9, I couldn't cut it down!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement so that that I can be the best that I can be for myself, for the people I love and for the planet in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I’m pretty much of an open book, I’d rather tell you when I meet you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
But if any of what I’ve said makes you think we might have a connection or be a match, contact me.