Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Norml3000

35 Plymouth, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to be basic because I hate doing this. I have a pretty good job that I have had for around 14 years and I have been a full time dad for 10 years. I have a little house in the northville/ plymouth area. Let's see. I have a beautiful 12 year old daughter so between her and work I have a lot on my plate but I am fun when the time permits. I am defenately a good guy all around I would have to say. Also for those who flagged the most honest pictures on here I simply laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing all kinds of things
My job.
Being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies Shows and food to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My house
My dog
My job
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to further my success in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately watching something on tv, having a bonfire, out with a couple friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a genuinely good guy.