Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorthWestNorth

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Montana native livin' in the big city and I can't seem to figure out the color orange. I work full time as a designer for a digital agency and am currently taking more freelance clients on the side. Add in that I'm training everyday for an Iron Man and playing too much D&D with friends it leaves me kind of stretched for time. So, that out of the way, if you have a desire to join me in any of that by being my running / biking buddy, or have a d20 collecting dust, then let's chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I'm a graphic designer busy building brands. Beyond that I'm probably starting another personal project, making noise on my guitar, or trying to get someone to play a board game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking wines based purely on the cuteness of the animal on the label. If that '47 Bordeaux doesn't have a picture of a kitten wearing a bow tie on it then I'm not convinced.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they love my laugh. Second that to my eyes I suppose. I've had my share of nice, older women stop me and compliment them. I can't do anything but blush and awkwardly look for more Bagel Bites.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How about something different:

Favorite Smells: lavender, vanilla, a puppy's paws, forest fire, pipe tobacco, fresh waffle cones

Favorite Mugs: My dinosaur mug that changes the dinosaurs into fossils when it gets hot, my Draplin Design Co. mug, the one I have that looks like a little fox.

Current Favorite Dance Naked Around The House Song:
Anderson East - Satisfy Me
Can't beat that old soul sound.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
B.B. King
A 4H Pencil + Field Notes combo
The moan of a pedal steel guitar
Running shoes
Coco Doughnuts & Stumptown coffee for breakfast
Singing loudly off key to the radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which woodland forest critter is my spirit animal. Pretty sure it's a raccoon, whatever that might mean to those in the know with these sorts of things.

When I'll finally be able to get a corgi and name her Zelda.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a drink with friends and an urge to make something.
Usually ends up being pillow forts or dinosaur shaped chicken nuggets. Hopefully it's both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to entirely too much K-Ci and JoJo. It's a problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find OKC silly and just want to grab a drink, a few tacos, laugh, and be happy.
OR... if you think you can beat me at a game of rock, paper, scissors (fun fact: you can't)