Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Northblackman

45 M Winston-Salem, NC

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, this part sucks, ok. I have a 14 year old biracial son, who lives with me 24/7. My son and I are pretty tight. I have no baby mama drama at all. I am a fun person, and very much a people person. I like meeting new and all types of people. I enjoy good conversations, going out to dinner and going out to the movies, comedy clubs and watching live bands. I enjoy going out to sporting events, either local or out of town. The beach is one of my favorite spots in the world to be, either it be summer or winter. I enjoy motorcycle riding. I don't do the "party" club scene to much, if at all really due to work. I work a full-time job and have my own car and place. So your money, your car, your place is not what I’m after. I'm not trying to be a "kept man", I can keep myself. :) And by my son being 14 I’ve already pretty much raised him for the most part, so a mom is not what I’m seeking either, so relax! LOL!

I enjoy going to comedy clubs and seeing stand up comedy whenever possible! Love to laugh and to make people laugh myself. I enjoy watching live bands as often as possible when I step out. As someone who is teaching himself how to play the bass guitar, watching other people play on stage is a treat for me, something I like to do. Rather it be jazz, rock, pop, soul, hip hop you name it I like, just not to big on hard southern country, sorry. I said I was a fun person, right? LOL! I've been told often that I missed my calling that I should've been a stand up comic, not sure if thats a complement or not but I have been told that many times.

I have many goals and aspirations that I am currently working on at this time. Although I've already been to school I am attempting to return to further myself. If you like to know more about me send me a message, no looking for a pen-pal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve it day by day. Love to go in detail with you later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I pretty much set my mind to, but I'm sure thats a normal answer. LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and or my smile, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Holy Bible
Movies, Action, Drama's, Comedies, Sci-Fi.
Shows, The Big Bang Theory, Two in a Half Men, Burn Notice and Tosh.O
Music, Anything but Country and Heavy Metal.
All Foods for the most part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My GOD
2.) My son
3.) My Iphone
4.) My Job
5.) Iced Tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends, could be a ball game, movies, bowling. I could be doing anything really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, for now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating