Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dawson Creek, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm a guy who's been in school for far too long, and has finally finished and joined the real world.

I really enjoy going hiking. There is some awesome scenery around here and I am wishing that summer was longer so I could see more of it. I also had fun this summer playing soccer in the adult soccer league (fortunately you can play soccer indoors in the winter too!).

I also really like travelling. After finishing university and before getting a real job I took a trip "around the world" with my brother and we had a blast. I get really jealous when other people tell me about trips they are going on... Although I have no current plans to go anywhere, I definitely want to do something like that again.

I like having interesting discussions with people, especially when we disagree! Debating interesting topics and hearing other people's perspectives on them is fun.

I'm looking for someone who thinks some of these things might sound like fun... or perhaps someone who likes doing other things that you think I might enjoy too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! Not much else at the moment, unfortunately. I'm sort of new to the area and I sort of just started my career (sort of = almost a year in)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School. Too bad in the real world these skills aren't very useful!

I like to think I'm also good at being open-minded about viewpoints different from my own.

I find I'm able to get along with almost everyone (notable exception: brothers, when we spend too much time together).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... I don't know! I've never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: really enjoyed the Wheel of Time series when I was younger (but lost interest when the time between the book releases grew too long). Just read the Hunger Games series; finished it in less than a week, so I must have enjoyed it.

Movies: There are so many good ones to choose! Pulp Fiction; Primer; Gattaca; Inception; Requiem for a Dream; Coherence; Pontypool. Probably anything directed by Christopher Nolan.

Music: Again, too many to choose. Listening to 30 Seconds to Mars right now. Poets of the Fall; Evanescence; Rise Against; Paramore.

Food: My ideal food is tasty, healthy, easy, and cheap. I'm obviously willing to sacrifice some of those requirements though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet;
2. The outside;
3. Vehicle (well... I could do without this. It would just really suck);
4. Other people (as long as they are not around all the time);
5. My family;
6. food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Legal problems (not my own though).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm kind of boring at the moment... watching a movie at home?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're a girl;
-You perhaps enjoy similar things that I do; and
-You think you might like a guy like me (OKCupid's algorithms hopefully are a good guestimate).