Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Northerner44

26 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a New Englander that's been in Austin for a few years. I work in the nonprofit world and will probably be in it for a while.

My favorite things to do are horse back ride, eat, read, and sleep. I don't have any pets myself but if you do I will love them forever.

I am very liberal in a pro-choice, pro-Dream Act, anti-death penalty, gender-is-a-social-construct kind of way. If you are a Republican or a Libertarian, please move on. If you're okay with calling yourself a feminist, please let's be buds.

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, gives at least half a shit about something, and doesn't smoke anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to not cause too much harm to this world, and maybe even help it the tiniest of bits.

Always greeting animals by saying, "hi, friend!"
I’m really good at
Horse back riding, Boggle
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm walking somewhere, I'm probably walking 3 times faster than you. My dad's a New Yorker - I know how to hustle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Grapes of Wrath, Rebecca, The Things They Carried, anything Stephen King (love Cell, The Green Mile, the Shining, Gerald's Game...), the Millennium series, The Poisonwood Bible

I'm currently working on Half of a Yellow Sun. I am always looking for a book recommendation.

Shows: Parks and Rec, HIMYM, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad

Food: I will eat almost anything, but tend to stay away from red meat and pork for the most part. Sandwiches and tacos are always a great idea. Please give me an excuse to make you black bean burgers or something involving portobello mushrooms. My idea of romance is waking up early and bringing you breakfast tacos in bed.

Favorite Austin things: Alamo Drafthouse, the Parlor, Nasty's, Torchy's (I go probably twice a week), Vino Vino, the view of downtown from Zilker, Chi'lantro

Let's just get this over with: here is a list of things that you probably love and I feel kind of meh about: House of Cards, Hemingway, Cards Against Humanity, karaoke, floating the river, 80s pop music. Meh.
The six things I could never do without
Animals, reading, the opportunity to sleep in at least once a week, something to care really hard about, the privilege of knowing how to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is it worth it to get both Netflix and Hulu Plus?
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating something and drinking something. Fridays are for relaxing, Saturdays are for silliness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most common theme in the dreams I have involve the walls/ceiling/everything in my home falling down around me. Twice I have woken up in a panic and run outside for fear of being smooshed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to cook, play board games, want to tell me about what books you're reading, and are generally a nice person.

And if you can tell me what you would have Carl Kasell record on your home answering machine.